top of page

Teachers of Hope and Promise

We recognize Teachers of Hope and Promise, who help all their students succeed.


The students nominate the winners and Worley Street Roundtable board members review the recommendations and judge the winners from Columbia middle and high schools. 


Winners for 2019 are Chris Fischer from Rock Bridge High School, Ryan Pingery from Jefferson Middle School, Brett Kirkpatrick from Hickman High School, Matt Leuctmann and Tim Hercules from Battle High School.

bottom of page